Gerben’s Blog on Virtualization

Virtualization is becoming a standard

Today I became VCP Certified on VI3

Posted by Gerben on 13/12/2007

vmware_certified_professional

This morning I passed the VMware Certified Professional on VI3 exam. I am very happy that I passed it.

Some of the preperation methods I used are described here.

Technorati Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Today I became VCP Certified on VI3”

  1. Your remark triggered me to perform a small search, I came up with the following:
    it states:
    "We are still working out the details of this version change. At this time we do not plan to create a new certification. Announcements on this and any curriculum changes will be coming in mid December."
    So who knows…/wie weet… and counting…
    No matter what I am still happy with it 😉
  2. afokkema said

    Congratulations! And now wait for the VCP350 exam 😉

Leave a Reply

 
